Squadron Contacts

Squadron Commander: 1st Lt Nancy Maas
Ph: 707-498-8218, Email: Nancy.Maas@cawgcap.org 

Deputy Commander for Seniors: Maj Lindsay Edwards
Ph: 530-222-8088, Email: Lindsay.Edwards@cawgcap.org

Asst. Deputy Commander for Seniors: Capt John Watt
Ph: 530-515-9911, Email: John.Watt@cawg.cap.gov 

Deputy Commander for Cadets: Lt Col Stephen Oppenheim
Ph: 530-351-1785, Email: Stephen.Oppenheim@cawgcap.org 

Asst. Deputy Commander for Cadets: 2d Lt Joseph Fairfield
Ph: 530-275-2886, Email: Joseph.Fairfield@cawgcap.org

Public Affairs Officer: 2d Lt Nathaniel (Nate) Caeton
Ph: 530-638-5516, Email: Nathaniel.Caeton@cawgcap.org

Cadet Commander: C/2d Lt Madison McConnell
Email: Madison.Mcconnell@cawgcap.org